sizzla interview poster

Sizzla Kalonji Live on Vibemagazine

Today Sizzla’s most anticipated video “With out You” will premiere on #VibeMagazine Live Stream at 11am PT, 2pm EST, 7pm GMT, 9PM SAST. Check him out one on one with international music journalist Reshma B!!! It is a beautiful video, great job Tell A Friend, Share, Buy the album #MillionTimes for the #Ladies https://smarturl.it/milliontimes #Queens #TeamSizzla #TeamWorkMakesTheDreamWork #Reggae #Music #Grammy #Nominated #Artist #Billboard #Awarded #MOBO #Awarded #ReggaeAmbassodor #Humanitarian #sussmedia  #Rastafarian #PeopleLover #Sizzla #SizzlaKalonji #DanceHall #mediadarling #judgementyard 

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email